Our Supporters

Many companies, organisations and people have assisted us and without them this festival would not take place.  Please support the following:

The Festival Committee caterhamfestival.org/volunteers/
Anotherwaytheatre Company http://www.anotherwaytheatre.co.uk/
Butlers Hardware shop, 01883 344770
Caterham Art Group www.caterhamartgroup.org.uk
Caterham Baptist Church http://www.caterhambc.org.uk/
Caterham Business Partnership 10 Croydon Road, Caterham CR3 6QB. Tel/Fax: 01883 340945.
Caterham Carnival Committee www.caterhamcarnival.org.uk/
Caterham Communications www.caterhamcomms.com/
Caterham District Round Table www.caterhamtable.com/
Caterham District Scouts www.caterham-scouts.org.uk/
Caterham Harestone Rotary Club caterhamharestone-rotary.co.uk/
Caterham Hill Parish Council www.caterhamhillpc.org.uk/index.php
Caterham Independent caterham-independent.co.uk/
Caterham Libraries www.surreycc.gov.uk/people-and-community
Caterham Mirror http://www.surreymirror.co.uk/
Caterham Oxted and Godstone Lions www.cogslions.co.uk/
Caterham Police www.surrey.police.uk/home.asp
Caterham Rotary Club www.caterhamrotary.org.uk
Caterham Valley Parish Council www.caterhamvalleypc.org.uk/
Chaldon Village Council www.surreycommunity.info/chaldonpc/
Champ Consultants www.champconsultants.co.uk/
Church Walk Shopping Centre www.churchwalkcaterham.com/index.asp
Cole Cleaning http://www.colecleaning.co.uk/
Computer Solutions, Caterham www.comp-solutions.co.uk/
County Border news www.tandridge-today.co.uk/
De Stafford School and Sports Centre www.destafford.org.uk/
JJ Browne Jewellers www.jjbrowneandson.co.uk/
Kitts Scaffolding www.kittsscaffolding.co.uk/
Knights Garden Centre www.knights-gardencentres.co.uk/
Local Event Photos www.localeventphotos.co.uk/
Martin and Co estate agents  http://www.martinco.com/lettings-agents/caterham
No Name Jive www.nonamejive.co.uk
Oakhall Church http://oakhallchurch.org.uk/
Park and Bailey http://www.parkandbailey.co.uk/
Pogo Creative designs http://www.pogo-creative.com/
PR Jones Scaffolding www.prjonesscaffold-caterham.co.uk/
Ridge Radio www.ridgeradio.co.uk/
Route 22 website design http://www.route22.co.uk/
Surrey Archaeological Society www.surreyarchaeology.org.uk/
Surrey County Council www.surreycc.gov.uk/
Tandridge Chronicle www.tandridge-chronicle.co.uk
Tandridge District Council www.tandridge.gov.uk/
Tandridge Trust, www.tandridgetrust.co.uk/
The Arc www.the-arc-caterham.co.uk/
The Bourne Society www.bournesociety.org.uk/bournesoc/
The Miller Centre http://www.millercentretheatre.org
Tollers Design Centre www.tollersdesigncentre.com/
Vet on the Hill http://vetonthehill.co.uk/
Waitrose Caterham www.waitrose.com/bf_home/bf/178.html
Whyteleafe Tavern www.whyteleafetavern.com/

 

 

Facebookby feather
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Leave a Reply